Girls Fixtures


Sunday 2 Sept Club Registration day and training. 10.30 – 12.
Sunday 9 Sep Pitch Up & Play at Newlands Park, Cheltenham Tigers – 12pm – 1:30pm
Wed 12 Sep 6.45 – 8pm.  Girls, kick start 2018 and join us at our inner warrior event
Sun 16 Sep Training
Sun 23 Sep Pitch up and play @ Stourbridge RFC. 13:00 – 15:00
Sun 30 Sep Pitch up and Play at Tewkesbury RFC  1pm – 3pm
Sun 7 Oct Training
Sun 14 Oct Pitch up and Play at Stow-on-the-Wold RFC  10am – 12pm
Sun 21 Oct Pitch up and play @ Veseyans RFC. 14:00 – 16:00
Sun 28 Oct Training
Sun 4 Nov Training
Sun 11 Nov Training
Sun 18 Nov Pitch up and Play at Cheltenham North RFC for U13/U15 – 10am – 12pm
Sun 25 Nov U13s Game
Sun 2 Dec Training
Friday 7th Dec Cheltenham Tigers for U13/15/18 – 6:30pm – 9pm
Sun 09 Dec Training
Sun 16 Dec Training
Sun 23 Dec Christmas Holidays
Sun 30 Dec Christmas Holidays
Sun 6 Jan Training
Sun 13 Jan Training
Wed 16th Jan 6.45 – 8pm.  Girls, kick start 2018 and join us at our inner warrior event
Sun 20 Jan
Sun 27 Jan
Sun 3 Feb
Sun 10 Feb
Sun 17 Feb Pitch up and play at Aston Old Edwardians. 13:00 – 15:00
Sun 24 Feb
Sun 3 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Sun 17 Mar Pitch up and play at Edwardians. 13:00 – 15:00
Sun 24 Mar
Sunday 31 March Pitch up and play at Old Halesonians RFC. 13:00 – 15:00
Sunday 7 April
Sunday 14 April
Sun 21 April Easter Weekend