Girls Fixtures


Sunday 2 Sept Club Registration day and training. 10.30 – 12.
Sunday 9 Sep Pitch Up & Play at Newlands Park, Cheltenham Tigers – 12pm – 1:30pm
Wed 12 Sep 6.45 – 8pm.  Girls, kick start 2018 and join us at our inner warrior event
Sun 16 Sep Training
Sun 23 Sep Pitch up and play @ Stourbridge RFC. 13:00 – 15:00
Sun 30 Sep Pitch up and Play at Tewkesbury RFC  1pm – 3pm
Sun 7 Oct Training
Sun 14 Oct Pitch up and Play at Stow-on-the-Wold RFC  10am – 12pm
Sun 21 Oct Pitch up and play @ Veseyans RFC. 14:00 – 16:00
Sun 28 Oct Training
Sun 4 Nov Training
Sun 11 Nov Training
Sun 18 Nov Pitch up and Play at Cheltenham North RFC for U13/U15 – 10am – 12pm
Sun 25 Nov U13s Game
Sun 2 Dec Training
Friday 7th Dec Cheltenham Tigers for U13/15/18 – 6:30pm – 9pm
Sun 09 Dec Training
Sun 16 Dec Training
Sun 23 Dec Christmas Holidays
Sun 30 Dec Christmas Holidays
Sun 6 Jan Training
Sun 13 Jan Training
Wed 16th Jan 6.45 – 8pm.  Girls, kick start 2018 and join us at our inner warrior event
Sun 20 Jan Training
Sun 27 Jan Training
Sun 3 Feb Training
Sun 10 Feb Training
Sun 17 Feb Pitch up and play at Aston Old Edwardians. 13:00 – 15:00
Sun 24 Feb Training
Sun 3 Mar Training
Sun 10 Mar Training
Sun 17 Mar Training
Sun 24 Mar Training
Sunday 31 March Pitch up and play at Old Halesonians RFC. 12.45- 15:00
Sunday 7 April U13s game v Cinderford. 12.30pm (away)
Sunday 14 April U13 and U15 Festival @ Chipping Sodbury RFC.  12.30 – 4pm
Sun 21 April Easter Weekend – no training or game
Sun 28 April U13s game v Cinderford (home)
Wed 1st May  Free come and try session with Tewkesbury RFC Girls. 6.45 – 8pm
Sun 5 May
Sat 18 May End of season presentation evening at Tewkesbury RFC

We look forward to welcoming all players and their families to the end of season presentation evening for all of the junior section at Tewkesbury RFC.